The Studio Albums 1972-1979 - Limited Edition Six-LP Boxed Set

  • Sku:

This Limited Edition LP Vinyl Record Box Set includes -

-Six 180-Gram LP's with Replica Artwork
-Eagles Vinyl
-Desperado Vinyl
-On The Border Vinyl
-One Of These Nights Vinyl
-Hotel California Vinyl
-The Long Run Vinyl

Eagles Vinyl Track Listing:

Take It Easy
Witchy Woman
Chug All Night
Most Of Us Are Sad
Train Leaves Here This Morning
Take The Devil
Peaceful Easy Feeling

Desperado Track Listing:

Out Of Control
Tequila Sunrise
Certain Kind Of Fool
Doolin-Dalton (instrumental)
Outlaw Man
Saturday Night
Bitter Creek
Doolin-Dalton/Desperado (reprise)

On The Border Track Listing:

Already Gone
You Never Cry Like A Lover
Midnight Flyer
My Man
On The Border
James Dean
Ol’ 55
Is It True?
Good Day In Hell
The Best Of My Love

One Of These Nights Track Listing:

One Of These Nights
Too Many Hands
Hollywood Waltz
Journey Of The Sorcerer
Lyin’ Eyes
Take It To The Limit
After The Thrill Is Gone
I Wish You Peace

Hotel California Track Listing:

Hotel California
New Kid In Town
Life In The Fast Lane
Wasted Time
Wasted Time (reprise)
Victim Of Love
Pretty Maids All In A Row
Try And Love Again
The Last Resort

The Long Run Track Listing:

The Long Run
I Can’t Tell You Why
In The City
The Disco Strangler
King Of Hollywood
Heartache Tonight
Those Shoes
Teenage Jail
The Greeks Don’t Want No Freaks
The Sad Cafe

Please note: this is a vinyl record boxed set, NOT a DVD set.

-Get 20% off all merchandise in the Eagles online store +

-Spend $50 and get free standard domestic shipping!

*20% off promo valid from 11/25-11/29 @ 11:59 P.M. PST
*Shipping promo valid from 11/25-12/11 @ 11:59 P.M. PST
Purchase Item