News

FOUR NEW 2018 TOUR DATES ADDED

Jan 3, 2018 by User 0 Comments

New Shows Added in Salt Lake City, Portland, Spokane and Phoenix

Tickets on Sale Friday, January 12 at 10 AM

The Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh & Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey - have added four more “An Evening with the Eagles” concerts: Thursday, May 3 in Salt Lake City, Utah at the Vivint Smart Home Arena; Saturday, May 5 in Portland, Oregon at the Moda Center; Tuesday, May 8 in Spokane, Washington at the Spokane Arena; and Saturday, September 8 in Phoenix, Arizona at the Talking Stick Resort Arena. Tickets for these newly announced concerts go on sale Friday, January 12 at 10 AM local time through Ticketmaster.com. A full listing of 2018 tour dates can be found below.​

American Express® Card Members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, January 9 at 10 AM through Thursday, January 11 at 10 PM local time. Additional presale opportunities will be available beginning Thursday, January 11 at 10 AM.

Eagles 2018 itinerary:
Mon Mar 12 - Indianapolis, IN - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed Mar 14 - Chicago, IL - United Center
Thu Mar 15 - Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Sun Mar 18 - St. Louis, MO - Scottrade Center
Mon Mar 19 - Kansas City, MO - Sprint Center**
Wed Mar 21 - Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena**
Fri Mar 23 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Sat Mar 24 - Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Sun Apr 08 - Columbus, OH - Nationwide Arena
Tue Apr 10 - Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Wed Apr 11 - Charlotte, NC - Spectrum Center
Sat Apr 14 - Orlando, FL - Camping World Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Mon Apr 16 - Columbia, SC - Colonial Life Arena
Tue Apr 17 - Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
Thu Apr 19 - Birmingham, AL - BJCC Arena
Sat Apr 21 - Miami, FL - Hard Rock Stadium (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Thu May 03 - Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat May 05 - Portland, OR - Moda Center
Tue May 08 - Spokane, WA - Spokane Arena**
Thu May 10 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Fri May 11 - Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Mon May 14 - Calgary, AB - Scotiabank Saddledome
Tue May 15 - Edmonton, AB - Rogers Place
Thu May 17 - Regina, SK - Mosaic Stadium
Fri Jun 15 - Houston, TX - Minute Maid Park (with Chris Stapleton)
Sun Jun 17 - Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Wed Jun 20 - New Orleans, LA - Smoothie King Center
Sat Jun 23 - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium (with Chris Stapleton)
Thu Jun 28 - Denver, CO - Coors Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Sat Jun 30 - Minneapolis, MN - Target Field (with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band)
Sat Jul 14 - Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center**
Sun Jul 15 - Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
Tue Jul 17 - Toronto, ON - Air Canada Centre
Fri Jul 20 - Boston, MA - TD Garden
Tue Jul 24 - Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Thu Jul 26 - Washington, DC - Nationals Park** (with James Taylor & His All-Star Band)
Sat Jul 28 - Philadelphia, PA - Citizens Bank Park (with James Taylor & His All-Star Band)
Sat Sep 08 - Phoenix, AZ - Talking Stick Resort Arena
**not ticketed by Ticketmaster