Hotel California 40th Anniversary Edition CD

  • Sku:
40th Anniversary Expanded Edition (1CD):
-Hotel California Original album
-4/4 16-page booklet
-4/4 CD Inlay
-Clear jewel case
-Marketing sticker
 Track Listing:
1. Hotel California
2. New Kid In Town
3. Life in the Fast Lane
4. Wasted Time
5. Wasted Time (Reprise)
6. Victim of Love
7. Pretty Maids All in a Row
8. Try and Love Again
9. The Last Resort
Please note: this item was released November 24th, 2017.  
Purchase Item