Live at The Forum '76 Vinyl

  • Sku:

This is a pre-order item with a release date of November 12, 2021


LIVE AT THE FORUM ’76 is available for the first time as a 2-LP set on 180-gram vinyl (3 sides of audio, plus an etching). 

Featuring 10 songs recorded in the Fall of 1976, just prior to the release of Hotel California


Track Listing

LP One

Side A

1. Take It Easy

2. Take it to the Limit

3. New Kid in Town

Side B

1. James Dean

2. Good Day In Hell

3. Witchy Woman

4. Funk #49


LP Two

Side One

1. One of These Nights

2. Hotel California

3. Already Gone

Side B


Purchase Item