Skip to product information
1 of 1


On The Border (180G Vinyl)

On The Border (180G Vinyl)

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Eagles 1974 album on 180-gram vinyl

Track List
Side One

  1. “Already Gone”
  2. “You Never Cry Like A Lover”
  3. “Midnight Flyer”
  4. “My Man”
  5. “On The Border”

Side Two

  1. “James Dean”
  2. “Ol’55”
  3. “Is It True?”
  4. “Good Day In Hell”
  5. “The Best Of My Love”
View full details