Skip to product information
1 of 1


Eagles (180G Vinyl)

Eagles (180G Vinyl)

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Eagles 1972 album on 180-gram vinyl

Track List
Side One

  1. “Take It Easy”
  2. “Witchy Woman”
  3. “Chug All Night”
  4. “Most Of Us Are Sad”
  5. “Nightingale”

Side Two

  1. “Train Leaves Here This Morning”
  2. “Take The Devil”
  3. “Earlybird”
  4. “Peaceful Easy Feeling”
  5. “Tryin’”


View full details