Skip to product information
1 of 1


Live From The Forum MMXVII (180G, 4-LP)

Live From The Forum MMXVII (180G, 4-LP)

Regular price $99.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $99.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Eagles Live From The Forum MMXVII recorded live in 2018 on 180-gram vinyl

Track List
Side One

  1. “Seven Bridges Road”
  2. Joe Walsh: “How ya doin’?”
  3. “Take it Easy”
  4. “One of These Nights”
  5. Don Henley: “Good evening, ladies and gentlemen”
  6. “Take It To The Limit

Side Two

  1. “Tequila Sunrise”
  2. “In The City”
  3. Timothy B. Schmit: “Hey, everybody, that’s Joe Walsh”
  4. “I Can’t Tell You Why”

Side Three

  1. “New Kid in Town”
  2. Don Henley: “Just want to thank all of you…”
  3. “How Long”
  4. Deacon Frey: “Hello, everybody…”
  5. “Peaceful Easy Feeling”
  6. “Ol’ 55”

Side Four

  1. “Lyin’ Eyes”
  2. “Love Will Keep Us Alive”
  3. Vince Gill: “How’s everybody doing?”
  4. “Don’t Let Our Love Start Slippin’ Away”

Side Five

  1. “Those Shoes”
  2. “Already Gone”
  3. “Walk Away”
  4. Joe Walsh: “Is Everybody OK?”

Side Six

  1. “Life’s Been Good”
  2. “The Boys Of Summer”
  3. “Heartache Tonight”

Side Seven

  1. “Funk #49”
  2. “Life In The Fast Lane”
  3. “Hotel California”

Side Eight

  1. “Rocky Mountain Way”
  2. “Desperado”
  3. “The Long Run”
View full details